General Info

Scheduled Closings

GymTyme will be closed the following dates:

Labor Day Weekend: Saturday, September 3 - Monday, September 5, 2016

Thanksgiving Holiday: Wednesday, November 23 & Thursday, November 24, 2016 Closed 

Friday, November 25 - Sunday November 27, 2016: there will be no tumbling classes or school teams but the gym will be open for our annual drop and shop and holiday open gym.

Christmas Holiday: Monday, December 19, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2017: There will be no tumbling classes, but the gym will be open for open gym. 

Easter Sunday: April 16, 2017

Thunder Over Louisville: April 22, 2017

Kentucky Derby: Saturday, May 6th - Sunday, May 7th 2017

Memorial Day Weekend: Friday, May 26 - Monday, May 29, 2017

For More Information

Contact Us